Swansea team to face Carmarthen Quins

The Swansea team to face Carmarthen Quins on Saturday at Carmarthen Park has been announce. Kick off will be at 2:30pm.

Supporters are encouraged to jump on ‘Tabs Tours’ and join him at Swansea train station at 10:45 am for the trip. Supporters can return if they like, on the team bus! Make a day of it and support The Whites. The Swansea team is as follows:

1. Tom Northy

2. Owen Thomas

3. Alun Dew

4. Matt Dodd

5. Jay Williams  (c)

6. Leon Mcnally

7. Callum Bowden

8. Charlie Davies

9. Connor Tantum

10. James Davies

11. Kian Abraham

12. J. Rhys Williams

13. Hanno Dirksen

14. Llien Morgan

15. Gareth Rees

16. Aneurin James

17. Tom Sloane

18. Kaid O’Neill

19. Owen Morgan

20. Benji Williams

21. Chris Morgans

22. Iestyn Hopkins

23. Harri Houston