Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sun, 8 Sep 55-0 W Bonymaen Parc Mawr, Bonymaen PRE     
Sun, 15 Sep 62-0 W Pencoed Phoenix St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 22 Sep 21-0 W Burry Port Memorial Park, Burry Port PRE     
Sun, 29 Sep 20-20 D Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE     
October
Sun, 6 Oct 108-5 W Whitland St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 13 Oct 17-5 W Pontyclun Falcons Ivor Fields, Pontyclun PRE     
Thu, 24 Oct 53-12 W Bonymaen St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
November
Sun, 3 Nov TBC A Pencoed Phoenix The Verlands, Pencoed PRE     
Sun, 10 Nov 49-22 W Burry Port St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 17 Nov TBC H Llandaff North St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 24 Nov TBC A Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE     
December
Sun, 1 Dec TBC H Pontyclun Falcons St Helen's, Swansea PRE