Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sun, 8 Sep TBC A Bonymaen Parc Mawr, Bonymaen PRE     
Sun, 15 Sep TBC H Pencoed St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 22 Sep TBC A Burry Port Memorial Park, Burry Port PRE     
Sun, 29 Sep TBC A Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE     
October
Sun, 6 Oct TBC H Whitland St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 13 Oct TBC A Pontyclun Ivor Fields, Pontyclun PRE     
Sun, 27 Oct TBC H Bonymaen St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
November
Sun, 3 Nov TBC A Pencoed The Verlands, Pencoed PRE     
Sun, 17 Nov TBC H Burry Port St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 17 Nov TBC H Llandaff North St Helen's, Swansea PRE     
Sun, 24 Nov TBC A Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE     
December
Sun, 1 Dec TBC H Pontyclun St Helen's, Swansea PRE