Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 14 Sep 14:30 A Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
Sat, 21 Sep 14:30 H Newport St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
October
Sat, 5 Oct 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 12 Oct TBC H Cardiff St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 12 Oct 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Dunraven Brewery Field, Bridgend SRC     
Sat, 26 Oct 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery SRC     
November
Sat, 23 Nov 14:30 H Pontypool St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 30 Nov 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm CSM, Colwyn Bay SRC     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:30 H Ebbw Vale St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 14 Dec 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 21 Dec 14:30 A Newport Newport Stadium, Newport SRC     
Sat, 28 Dec 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot SRC     
January
Sat, 4 Jan TBC A Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff SRC     
Sat, 4 Jan 14:30 H Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
April
Sat, 5 Apr 14:30 H Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 12 Apr 14:30 A Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool SRC     
Sat, 19 Apr 14:30 H RGC 1404 St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 26 Apr 14:30 A Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale SRC