Swansea team to face Newport

After a ‘dry January’ with no Swansea rugby at all, we are pleased to announce the Whites team to play Newport at Rodney Parade on Thursday evening:

1. Tom Sloane

2. Shawn Howard

3. Greg Cunniffe

4. Shaun O’Rourke

5. Matt Dodd

6. Jay Williams

7. Charlie Davies

8. Jon Fox (C)

9. Matthew Aubrey

10. James Davies

11. Ben Cambriani

12. Jack Evans

13. Callum Carson

14. Ryan Griffiths

15. Phil Jones

16. Matt Moore

17. Rhys Davies

18. Jordan Pritchard

19. Ben Asprea

20. Duane Eager

21. Chris Morgans

22. Stef Williams

23. Gareth Rees

Kick off is at 7:45pm

Check this website for announcement of the Swansea team to play ABERCRAVE in their centenary celebrations on Friday evening at Plas-y-Ddol (7:15pm kick-off)