Swansea team to face Merthyr

The Swansea team to face Merthyr at St Helen’s on Saturday has been announced and is as per below. Supporters are encouraged to come and enjoy a day of rugby in the company of rugby people. Come down and support The Whites and have a grand day out. kick off: 2:30pm

Swansea’s team:

  1. Tom Sloane

    2. Garan Williams

    3. Kaid O’Neill 

    4. Matt Dodd 

    5. Jake Baker 

    6. Jay Williams 

    7. Charlie Davies 

    8. Jon Fox (c)  

    9. Connor Tantum 

    10. James Davies 

    11. Willis Wood 

    12. Keiran Charles 

    13. Hanno Dirksen 

    14. Gareth Rees 

    15. Liam Popham 

    16. Aneurin James 

    17. Tom Northy 

    18. Jordan Pritchard 

    19. Liam Edwards 

    20. Leon Mcnally 

    21. Chris Morgans 

    22. Ben Ley 

    23. Taylor Phillips