Swansea team to face Ebbw Vale announced

The Swansea team to face Ebbw Vale at Eugene Cross park on Saturday, has been announced and is as follows:

1. Tom Sloane

2. Owen Thomas

3. Greg Cunniffe

4. Shaun O’Rourke

5. Jay Williams

6. Duane Eager

7. Callum Bowden

8. Jon Fox (c)

9. Matthew Aubrey

10. James Davies

11. Ryan Griffiths

12. Rhys Williams

13. Gareth Rees

14. Nathan Trowbridge

15. Josh Thomas

16. Shawn Howard

17. Rhys Davies

18. Dean Howells

19. Matt Dodd

20. Guido Volpi

21. Will Jones

22. Tom Ham

23. Callum Carson

Kick-off is at 2:30pm.

Whites supporters are reminded that there will be a supporters bus travelling to the away match with Bridgend on Saturday 21st    December.

As yet we have had no indication that Bridgend v Swansea on Saturday 21st December has been moved for Scrum V live so we are providing a bus to this game later this month.

The coach will leave St Helens at 12.30pm and head straight to The Brewery Field to sample the local atmosphere before the game.  The bus will then leave Bridgend at 5.30pm with a stop on the way back at the Liberty Stadium as the Ospreys play host to Cardiff Blues (7.35pm KO). This means that supporters of both teams don’t have to miss out on the action with a final drop off at St Helens.

It would be great to see as many of you as possible on the bus with perhaps a sing-a-long on the way back! As usual its just £10 for the coach per person (admission to the ground is excluded).

Please contact me HERE if you would like to join the list of supporters going on the trip. Please also leave a mobile contact if you are able to.

Paul Tabram (Chairman, Swansea RFC Supporters’ Club Committee)