Swansea team to face Bridgend

The Swansea team to face Bridgend on Saturday at St Helen’s has been announced. the club has decided to dedicate this match to the White Ribbon Campaign to prevent violence against women and information will be available at the club on Saturday if you’d like to find out more about this important  message.

Make sure you’re at St Helen’s to cheer the boys on as they look to ensure a top four finish in the IPC competition. Kick-off is at 2:30 pm and the team is as follows:

1. Tom Sloane (c)

2. Owen Thomas

3. Kaid O’Neill

4. Matt Dodd

5. Ben Gregory

6. Leon McNally

7. Iestyn Merriman

8. Charlie Davies

9. Connor Tantum

10. Liam Popham

11. Gareth Rees

12. J. Rhys Williams

13. Hanno Dirksen

14. Llien Morgan

15. Harri Houston

16. Aneurin James

17. Tom Northy

18. Jordan Pritchard

19. Jack Phillips

20. Ben Asprea

21. Brandon Jones

22. R. Rhys Williams

23. Harvey James