RWC Final & Swansea v Merthyr at St Helen’s

St Helen’s will be open on Saturday and showing the rugby World Cup final. We’ll be open from 8:30am (E v SA kick-off is 9:00 am). Breakfast rolls can be purchased from the ‘Hatch’ and coffee & tea available The bar will also be open.

Make an early start to your rugby day at St Helen’s as we host Merthyr in the Indigo Premiership at 2:30pm.

The Swansea team to face Merthyr at St Helen’s on Saturday has been announced and is as follows:

1. Tom Sloane

2. Owen Thomas

3. Greg Cunniffe

4. Shaun O’Rourke

5. Jay Williams

6. Sam Pailor

7. Callum Bowden

8. Jon Fox (c)

9. Chris Morgans

10. Josh Thomas

11. Gareth Rees

12. Keiran Charles

13. Callum Carson

14. Ryan Griffiths

15. Phil Jones

16. Mature Moore

17. Eddie Drake

18. Jordan Pritchard

19. Owen Morgan

20. Duane Eager

21. Tom Ham

22. James Davies

23. Rhys Williams