Barbarians Confirm First Set of Players

We can now confirm the first group of players that are set to play against Swansea in John Mulvihill’s squad on 31st May. These 8 are as follows:

Oli Kebble (Scotland)

Bradley Davies (Wales)

Alun-Wyn Jones (Wales)

Dan Lydiate (Wales)

Olly Robinson (England)

Sione Vailanu (Tonga)

Rey Lee-Lo (Samoa)

Damien Hoyland (Scotland)

We are delighted to be joined by so many esteemed players who have achieved incredible things for their teams and countries. We are especially pleased to have Alun-Wyn Jones return to where it all began, and feature against his first senior team at St Helen’s one last time.