Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 11 Sep 17-14 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath F 500     
Sat, 18 Sep 5-21 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal 1000     
Sat, 25 Sep 14-27 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 6-21 L Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 400     
Sat, 9 Oct 53-15 W Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 600     
Sat, 16 Oct 35-17 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 17-45 L Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 20-30 L Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 300     
Sat, 13 Nov 21-24 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Sat, 20 Nov 27-19 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PremChal 300     
Sat, 27 Nov 13-20 L Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 500     
December
Thu, 9 Dec 13-28 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP 500     
January
Tue, 25 Jan 14-28 L Wales RU U20 St Helen's, Swansea     
Sat, 29 Jan 15-32 L Merthyr St Helen's, Swansea IP 500     
February
Fri, 4 Feb 21-17 W Neath St Helen's, Swansea 500     
Sat, 19 Feb 14-29 L RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay IP     
Sat, 26 Feb 26-21 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
March
Thu, 3 Mar 20-25 L Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea IP 300     
Sat, 12 Mar 5-14 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Fri, 18 Mar 17-24 L Newport St Helen's, Swansea IP 500     
Sat, 26 Mar 24-25 L Pontypridd St Helen's, Swansea IP 700     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 27-23 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend IP 500     
Sat, 9 Apr 20-27 L Cardiff St Helen's, Swansea IP 700     
Thu, 14 Apr 31-21 W Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea IP 500