Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 11 Sep 17-14 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath F 500     
Sat, 18 Sep 5-21 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal 1000     
Sat, 25 Sep 14-27 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 6-21 L Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 400     
Sat, 9 Oct 53-15 W Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 600     
Sat, 16 Oct 35-17 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 17-45 L Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 14:30 H Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea PremChal     
Sat, 13 Nov 14:30 A Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Sat, 20 Nov 14:30 A Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PremChal     
Sat, 27 Nov 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Sat, 18 Dec 14:30 H Cardiff St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Mon, 27 Dec 14:30 H Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea IP     
January
Mon, 3 Jan 14:30 H Newport St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Sat, 15 Jan 14:30 A Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 29 Jan 14:30 H Merthyr St Helen's, Swansea IP     
February
Fri, 4 Feb 19:15 H Neath St Helen's, Swansea     
Sat, 19 Feb 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay IP     
March
Sat, 5 Mar 14:30 H Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Sat, 12 Mar 14:30 A Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Sat, 26 Mar 14:30 H Pontypridd St Helen's, Swansea IP     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend IP