2015-16 Season

SWANSEA RFC 2015-16 Season.

(Back Row L to R): Kris Harris (Kit Manager), Rhrodri Jones (Backs Coach), Christian Loader (Forwards Coach), Ben Dancer (Strength & Cond. Assistant), Richard Lancaster (Director of Rugby), Ben Lewis (Skills Coach), Jason Larkman (Strength & Cond. Coach), Jon Fox, Chris James, Paul Whapham (Team Manager), Mitchell Walsh, Ryan Thomas, Neil White, Josh Flye, Tom Williams, Rory Gallagher, Gavin Ronan, Tudor Hughes, Richard Thomas, Andrew Hughes, Dan Kenny, Harrison Walsh, Lucy James (Physio),Rev. Pete orphan (Chaplain), Jon Challis (Physio), Declan Gossling (Video Analysis), Andy Jones (Club Doctor), Keith Colclough (Managing Director), Stephen Hughes (Chairman).

(2nd Row L to R): Elliot Clement, Richard Murphy, Keelan Giles, Will Lewis, Dai watts, Sam Kiley (Captain), Jonathan Vaughan, Ricky Guest, Matthew Aubrey, Rhodri Wells.

(Front Row L to R): Mike Sully, Ian Brooks, Phil Jones, Jac Wilson, Liam Popham, Jack Perkins, Ollie Young.

(Inset L to R): Andrew Claypole, Jedd Evans, Scott Maynard, Paul John.

Photo: Dragon Tales Photography.

Watch the thrilling 2 minutes that secured promotion back to the Principality Premiership…

You can download print resolution files of the 2015-16 squad here:

Squad only-titled.pdf

Management only.pdf

Squad and Management_titled.pdf