Swansea team to face Pontypridd announced

By Dave Dow | 12/10/2018

The Swansea team to face Pontypridd at St Helen's tomorrow (Sat 13th) has been announced and is as follows:


1. Jack Powell

2. Paul John

3. Greg Cuniffe

4. Jon Fox (capt)

5. Stef Jones

6. Jon Vaughan 

7. Callum Bowden

8. Duane Eager

9. Josh Guy

10. Foard Cooksley

11. Andrew Claypole 

12. J. Rhys Williams

13. R. Rhys Williams

14. Ryan Griffiths

15. Joe Jenkins

16. Sion Jones

17. Tom Northy

18. Tom Harper

19. Andy Green

20. Ben Davies

21. Tom Ham

22. Daf Manley

23. Nathan Trowbridge

Kick-off is at 2:30pm

Latest News

  • Swansea 30 Bedwas 10


    Swansea boosted their survival hopes with an impressive bonus point victory over Bedwas in a crunch relegation match.

  • Swansea team to face Bedwas


    The Swansea team to face Bedwas has been selected...

  • Cardiff 24 Swansea 5


    Swansea were unable to make it three wins on the bounce as they were comfortably defeated by high flyers Cardiff.

  • Team to face Cardiff announced


    The Swansea team to face Cardiff tonight at Cardiff Arms Park has been announced...

  • Swansea 50 Bargoed 7


    Four Ben Cambriani tries helped Swansea romp home to a 50 points victory against Bargoed at St Helen’s.