Fixtures And Results 2012/2013

Swansea

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 04 Aug 0 - 0 D Cwmtawe 7s Ynysderw Road, Pontardawe F view  
  Sat, 11 Aug Dunvant Broadacre, Dunvant F view  
  Sat, 25 Aug 59 - 8 W Narberth Lewis Lloyd Ground, Narberth F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 9 - 23 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 32 - 13 W Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 17 - 34 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Wed, 19 Sep 14 - 25 L Cross Keys St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 20 - 25 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 15 - 23 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 3 - 29 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 43 - 17 W Dundee HSFP St Helen's, Swansea BIC view  
  Fri, 19 Oct 17 - 41 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen BIC view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 17 - 41 L Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 03 Nov 17 - 39 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 17 Nov 13 - 20 L Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 14 - 16 L Neath St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 30 Nov 0 - 48 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sun, 09 Dec 9 - 27 L Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field, Penzance BIC view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 10 - 30 L Cornish Pirates St Helen's, Swansea BIC view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 24 - 28 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 8 - 17 L Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea BIC view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 11 - 5 W Dundee HSFP Mayfield, Dundee BIC view  
  Sat, 26 Jan 29 - 12 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 St Helen's, Swansea SWALEC view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 17 - 14 W Newport Rodney Parade, Newport SWALEC view  
  Fri, 22 Feb 8 - 23 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 13 - 36 L Pontypridd St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 15 - 3 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 16 - 23 L Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea SWALEC view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 35 - 38 L Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 20 - 50 L Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Wed, 10 Apr 3 - 50 L Bedwas St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 24 - 9 W Newport St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 16 - 43 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Tue, 23 Apr 8 - 33 L Cardiff St Helen's, Swansea PP view